About us

Committee Members

 

 

Chairman

 

Jacqueline Duff-Turner

chairman@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer

 

Morag Stewart

treasurer@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Secretary

 

Rachel Hunter

secretary@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary

 

Pauline Johnson

membership@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Exhibition Secretary

 

Loetitia Gibier

exhibitions@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Programme Secretary

 

Sue Lachy Brown

programme@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Saturday Schools Organiser & Bookings Secretary

 

Lesley Austin

workshops@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Publicity Secretary

 

Helen Bolt

publicity@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Committee Member

 

Morag Stuart

GET INVOLVED!

Find out how to get involved - see our current programme & courses on our Diary Pages or contact our membership secretary.

NEWS

Next Meeting:

Tuesday 9th July  2019

Hand Stitching class   

Our Speaker is Terry Donaldson

We meet  at the Soltau Centre , St James- The-Less Stubbings Henley Road Maidenhead SL6  6QW

First visit Free (quote wmeg)

Guests £6 Guild Members £5

includes light refreshments 

Stop Press!

Dont forget out Hand Stitch class . Every month before our meeting 6:15 tp 7:15 

£3  per session 

SOCIAL NETWORKS

Recommend this page on:

Visitor Counter

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Windsor & Maidenhead Branch of the Embroiderers' Guild