Windsor & Maidenhead Branch of the Embroiderers' Guild
Windsor & Maidenhead Branch of the Embroiderers' Guild

About us

Committee Members

 

 

Chairman

 

Jacqueline Duff-Turner

chairman@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer

 

Morag Stewart

treasurer@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Secretary

 

Rachel Hunter

secretary@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary

 

Pauline Johnson

membership@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Exhibition Secretary

 

Loetitia Gibier

exhibitions@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Programme Secretary

 

Sue Lachy Brown

programme@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Saturday Schools Organiser & Bookings Secretary

 

Lesley Austin

workshops@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Publicity Secretary

 

Helen Bolt

publicity@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Committee Member

 

Morag Stuart

GET INVOLVED!

Find out how to get involved - see our current programme & courses on our Diary Pages or contact our membership secretary.

NEWS

The Guild AGM is in Edinburgh this year on April 1st. Information is available on the Guild website

www.embroiderersguild.com

 

Next Meeting:

Tuesday 14 March

Alison Hulme

My Life in Stitch

Stop Press!

Unfortunately Angie Hughes is not able to speak in May or tutor the Day School. We are currently looking for a replacement. The evening meeting will now be on Tuesday, May 9.

Next Day School

 

Date tba

 

workshops@wmeg.org.uk

SOCIAL NETWORKS

Recommend this page on:

Visitor Counter

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Windsor & Maidenhead Branch of the Embroiderers' Guild