About us

Committee Members

 

 

Chairman

 

Jacqueline Duff-Turner

chairman@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer

 

Morag Stewart

treasurer@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Secretary

 

Rachel Hunter

secretary@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary

 

Pauline Johnson

membership@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Exhibition Secretary

 

Loetitia Gibier

exhibitions@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Programme Secretary

 

Sue Lachy Brown

programme@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Saturday Schools Organiser & Bookings Secretary

 

Lesley Austin

workshops@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Publicity Secretary

 

Helen Bolt

publicity@wmeg.org.uk

 

 

Committee Member

 

Morag Stuart

GET INVOLVED!

Find out how to get involved - see our current programme & courses on our Diary Pages or contact our membership secretary.

NEWS

Next Meeting:

Tuesday 11th September  2018

7:30 to 9:30 at the Soltau Centre , St James- The-Less Stubbings Henley Road Maidenhead SL6  6QW

First visit Free (quote wmeg)

Guests £6 Guild Members £5

includes light refreshments 

Stop Press!

Stitch Retreats 

All accommodation and food is included in the price for all the Stitch Retreat residential workshops, so all you have to do is book and turn up!

http://stitchretreats.co.uk/stitch-retreats/workshops/

SOCIAL NETWORKS

Recommend this page on:

Visitor Counter

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Windsor & Maidenhead Branch of the Embroiderers' Guild